It is very important to us that we only go as far as you enjoy receiving it. We want you to relax and have a great and unique experience with us. The choice if you want your intimate area included in a massage is yours. Please find more information about our Tantra-Massage here.

Yoni-Massage

Letting go, surrender, dissolution, tears, overwhelming lust – a Yoni-massage can become a profound experience, literally touching the innermost of you. Free of expectations going back to the roots of joy of life and strength by giving yourself trustingly over to the hands of an experienced masseuse is a sensual experience which can open new ways to experience yourself. Fears and insecurities as well as past experiences can be analyzed and looked at with the secure guidance of another person. Sometimes they can even be resolved and understood. In this way there is space for interaction with your own profound lust and vitality.

It is up do you how far you want to take your Yoni-massage. Free of any expectations we will adapt the massage to your individual liking and needs. We place a special importance to perform the Yoni-massage in a pleasant and safe athmosphere. By using flowers, candle light, sensual fragrances, calming music and a lot of time we create a space that let's you arrive within yourself.

A Yoni-massage invites you to undertake a special tour through your own body. As experienced Tantra-masseuses we enjoy being along for the ride and look forward to your discoveries.

G-point Massage

Next to the stimulation of the clitoris many women also experience the massage of the so-called G-point (named after the German MD Gräfenberg) as very sensual. The label "G-zone" would be much more poignant as the sensitive area is not concentrated on simply one point. By now, sexual research even speaks of the newly discovered "female prostate" which corresponds to the G-point.

The surface of the G-point can be found behind the pubic bone inside the vagina on the upper abdominal wall. You can easily feel with your finger a harder or slightly ribbed area while the rest of the vaginal walls is smooth. According to theory the nerves which also supply the clitoris pass this point on their way to the spine. Additionally there is a nerve linkage between the G-point and the bladder which may lead to the sensation of having to go to the bathroom. This leads in some women to tension as they are afraid to urinate unvoluntary during the massage - a fear that is totally unnecessary.

Female Ejaculation

During a prolonged stimulation of the G-point there is a possibility that fluid will be expelled,which means a female ejaculation occurs. Female ejaculate is a watery fluid that is produced by the paraaurethal glands. These glands make up the "female prostate". The ejaculate gets expelled by means of tiny pores in the entry area of the urethra, just as in men. Depending on the amount of the fluid output a female ejaculation might be going unnoticed. It is still a pretty new insight in the female sexuality, to discover that the difference to men and their ejaculation is not as big as previously assumed.

Female ejaculation happens often not neccessarily connected to an orgasm.

With or without ejaculation, the massage of the G-point is a very intensive experience. For many women, this feeling of lust is very different to what they are used to by stimulating the clitoris or during penetration. It is our aim to create a safe and trusting environment during each G-point massage. If you experience ejaculation we welcome your experience. Being afraid of urinating is unneccessary. But there is also no need to push it. We want you to feel well cared for and experience everything at your pace.

G-point massages are a free part of any massage starting from a two hour booking. Please let us know when making an appointment with us about your wish for this massage.

Our Conditions

You can book this offer for more than 1,5 hours, we recommend 2 hours - any additional 30 minutes cost another 50 Euros. The 4-hand Version can't be booked online - you need to call us for this. (All prices include VAT).

1,5 h

180 €

Book Now

Intim-Massage für die Frau: Das Wort „Yoni“ stammt aus dem indischen Sanskrit und benennt den gesamten weiblichen Intimbereich. Wir benutzen diesen Ausdruck weil er frei von den Gewohnheiten unserer Alltagssprache ist.

Yoni-Massage

Loslassen, Hingabe, Auflösung, Tränen, ozeanische Lust – eine Yoni-Massage kann ein tiefgreifendes Erlebnis werden, das wortwörtlich im Innersten berührt. Frei von Erwartungen zum Ursprung von Lebensfreude und Kraft zu reisen, sich vertrauensvoll den Händen einer erfahrenen Masseurin hingeben, ist ein sinnliches Erlebnis, das neue Erfahrungswelten eröffnen kann. Ängste und Unsicherheiten, vergangene Erfahrungen können hier in sicherer Begleitung erlebt, angeschaut und manchmal aufgelöst und verstanden werden. So entsteht Raum für eine Begegnung mit der eigenen, tiefempfundenen Lust und Lebendigkeit.

Sie bestimmen selbst, wie weit Sie in Ihrer Yoni-Massage gehen wollen. Frei von Erwartungen wird die Massage jederzeit auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche und Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Wir legen besonderen Wert darauf, die Yoni-Massage in einer angenehmen und geschützten Atmosphäre stattfinden zu lassen. Mit Blumen, Kerzenlicht, sinnlichen Düften, ruhiger Musik und viel Zeit schaffen wir einen Raum, in dem Sie bei sich selbst ankommen können.

Eine Yoni-Massage lädt Sie zu einer lustvollen Reise durch Ihren eigenen Körper ein. Als erfahrene Tantra-Masseurinnen unterstützen und begleiten wir Sie dabei gerne und freuen uns auf Ihre Reiseerlebnisse.

G-Punkt oder G-Zone

Neben der Berührung der Klitoris empfinden die meisten Frauen die Massage des so genannten G-Punktes (nach dem deutschen Arzt Gräfenberg) als besonders lustvoll. Die Bezeichnung „G-Zone“ ist eigentlich zutreffender, da sich die empfindsamen Stellen nicht auf einen Punkt konzentrieren. Mittlerweile spricht die Forschung sogar von dem neu entdeckten Sexualorgan der „weiblichen Prostata“, die dem G-Punkt entspricht.

Die Oberfläche des G-Punkts liegt in der Vagina an der bauchzugewandten Seite hinter dem Schambein. Mit dem Finger lässt sich dort eine gerippte oder harte Stelle ertasten, während die übrige Scheidenwand glatt ist. Nach einer Theorie laufen die Nerven, die für die Lust in der Klitoris sorgen, auf dem Weg zur Wirbelsäule an diesem Punkt vorbei. Außerdem besteht eine Nervenverbindung zwischen dem G-Punkt und der Blase, wodurch bei der Stimulation dieses Punktes das Gefühl entstehen kann, Wasser lassen zu müssen. Manche Frauen verspannen sich während der Massage deshalb aus Angst vor unwillkürlichem Urinieren, die aber unbegründet ist.

Weibliche Ejakulation

Bei ausgiebiger Massage des G-Punktes kann es zu einem Ausstoß von Flüssigkeit, das heißt: einer weiblichen Ejakulation, kommen. Das weibliche Ejakulat ist eine wässerige Flüssigkeit, die in den paraurethralen Drüsen produziert wird. Genau aus diesem Drüsengewebe besteht die „weibliche Prostata“. Das Ejakulat wird durch mehrere winzige Ausgänge in den Endabschnitt der Harnröhre ausgesondert, wie beim Mann. Je nachdem wie groß die Menge der produzierten Flüssigkeit ist, wird die Ejakulation der Frau mehr oder weniger bewusst wahrgenommen. Es ist eine recht neue Erkenntnis über die Sexualität der Frau, dass der Unterschied zum Mann und seiner Ejakulation somit viel geringer ist, als früher angenommen wurde.

Die Ejakulation der Frau passiert auch oft unabhängig von einem Orgasmus.

Mit oder ohne Ejakulation ist die Massage des G-Punktes eine intensive Erfahrung. Das Lustgefühl ist für viele Frauen neu und unvergleichlich, es unterscheidet sich deutlich von dem Gefühl, das die Stimulation der Klitoris oder eine Penetration auslöst. Wir achten bei jeder G-Punkt-Massage darauf, eine vertrauensvolle Atmosphäre zu schaffen. Eine Ejakulation ist willkommen – Ängste vor dem Drang des Wasserlassens sind also unbegründet. Krampfhaft erzwungen wird sie aber auch nicht. Denn vor allem möchten wir, dass Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen.

Die G-Punkt-Massage können Sie als kostenlosen Bestandteil ab einer zweistündigen Massagedauer buchen. Bitte teilen Sie uns dies bei der Terminabsprache mit.

Unsere Konditionen

Wir empfehlen einen Zeitraum von mindestens 2 Stunden. Für jede weitere halbe Stunde entstehen Kosten von zusätzlich 50 Euro pro MasseurIn. Die 4-Hand Massage mit zwei MasseurInnen kann nur telefonisch gebucht werden. (Preise inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer)

ab 1,5 Std.

160 €

Angebot buchen